Reviews

  1. Olivia McDermott 06 Nov 2020

    I have finally found the most perfect studio to hire out for my fashion & portfolio shoots! Agata & her husband have been great from the start and so helpful on the day showing me around and helping with all of the equipment. Such a pleasure to work with & I will definitely be hiring out the studio a lot more for future shoots 💖 can’t wait to be there again in a couple of weeks! Xx

  2. Federica Somma 31 Oct 2020

    I booked a last minute shoot and found everything I needed straight away. It had beautiful natural lighting and also capable of blackout. The host is very friendly and is quick at responding. She helped whenever it was needed. A good connection into central London and a quick walk from the station made it very easy to commute. I highly recommend and will use it again in the future!

  3. Jes Abiola 03 Oct 2020

    It's so great to have such a reasonably priced, high quality studio on my doorstep. A great space with all the equipment you could need to make high quality photos. Agata is a lovely, helpful and resourceful host for this space as well. I couldn't recommend it highly enough!

  4. Christine 02 Oct 2020

    We made use of this studio on the 2nd of Oct for a 1st birthday shoot for our son and I can tell you it was worth every penny. Absolutely lovely host who explained everything to us and even provided us with refreshments. CLEAN environment and space for parking for 2 cars. Lighting was immaculate and our photographer had no problems working with the backdrops provided. Well worth it!

  5. Rashida 09 Sep 2020

    Amazing studio with lots of backgrounds to choose from and lighting facilities. Will definitely use this space again. Host was so welcoming and friendly as well. It’s 5 stars from me! Thank you Agata (Host)

  6. Bruno 17 Aug 2020

    Perfect studio for a shoot. All the equipment you need is there. Including some props. Very well thought out. Agata is a great host and made us feel welcome. I will be using this studio for future projects.

  7. F Oguns 20 Jul 2020

    The studio was incredible. Agata was such a good host, she made everyone feel comfortable. The studio itself was in great condition with the option of natural light and a complete black out; in addition the facilities were very clean and there was more than enough parking. Will be back again for sure. I'd highly recommend this studio.

  8. Dee Adesoji 21 Jun 2020

    I booked the studio hire - the whole experience was perfect! Very fast to respond, good rates, polite and beautiful studio. Thank you so much x

  9. Nisha Picard 23 Mar 2020

    We had a fantatic time using the studio on a recent Ladies swimwear/lingerie photoshoot. The booking process was straightforward and communication with Agata was the best from start to finish. The studio space is clean, modern and well equipped. Agata was really helpful showing us around and made me and my team very welcome. It's a decent size studio and was just perfect for our needs, the location is easy to find. I highly recommended this studio and I hope to use it again in the future. Thank you so much. Love from @jiggadphotography

  10. Duncan Catterall 13 Mar 2020

    We hired the studio for two days to shoot 3 music videos back to back. The studio was ideal, with such a range of different options to add variety to the videos we were making. I had slight car crisis when I had arrived, and Agata and Jacob were incredible, going well beyond the call of duty, allowing me to focus back on the shoot. The studio itself is incredibly well thought out, clean and in a beautiful garden setting. There's sockets in many different useful spots, the ability to have natural light or fully black out - just a few examples of how this studio is a purpose built space rather than a typical industral retrofit. It is a lovely studio run by lovely people, I cannot recommend it enough.

  11. Scott Bowman 02 Mar 2020

    I had a great time using the studio on a recent portrait and beauty shoot. The booking process was straightforward and communication with Agata was excellent from beginning to end. The studio space is clean, modern and well equipped. Agata was really helpful showing me around and made me and my team very welcome. It's a good size studio and perfect for my needs, the location is easy to find and there is on site parking too. I thoroughly recommended this studio and I hope to use it again in the future.

  12. Greame 20 Oct 2019

    Outstanding studio and Agata was beyond helpful getting our shoot set up. Worth the 4hr drive to use!

  13. Nathan Altai 11 Oct 2019

    Absolutely incredible studio with all the necessary equipment for a photoshoot, including make-up table, seating areas and lights/backdrops. Agata is lovely, taking the time to show us around and helping us use the equipment in the studio. She's always there if you need anything last-minute or have questions at hand. Can highly recommend this studio.

  14. Adam Watts 07 Oct 2019

    I can't speak highly enough of Agata and her studio! Agata offered me a short tutorial of her lighting equipment before my booked slot and was very welcoming and thorough. The studio is unreal! So many variations of themes and backdrops, changing and toilet areas and even thinks of the guests but providing tea, coffee and water! I will definitely be back in the very near future! :)

  15. Johnny Sham 13 Sep 2019

    I've used this studio couple of times now, very well set up, good studio lights, clean, nice backdrops, good props and very friendly Agata was always on standby if we needed help. Will definitely go back again A*****

  16. Rosanna Core Fitness 28 Jul 2019

    This studio is very well equipped with heated flooring and A/C. Immaculate and very clean. It serves many purposes with make-up and changing facilities. It is very close to main transport station/bus stop and has car park facility should you have props to unload/load. The communication with Agata is very efficient and clear and she is a wonderful and warm hosts. It is a little gem in South East London and I am pleased to use it regularly. I would highly recommend it to any professionals as it run very efficiently!

  17. The Sapphire Community Group 24 Jun 2019

    This is a beautiful studio with a great ambiance to it. Agata and Husband are great hosts who go above and beyond to support their customers. Very hospitable, clean and accommodating. We will be using the studio every month for our community project. I recommend that everyone uses this great studio in Sidcup.

  18. Aaron Thorpe 06 May 2019

    The studio was very well set up, easy to manoeuvre and overall an amazing place. Agata was a lovely lady and helped us settle in very quickly and efficiently. Will definately be going back again. Thank you.

  19. Ben L 23 Apr 2019

    What a wonderful studio! Super-friendly and helpful owners and a great set of lights. Very clean and great modern furniture throughout. Will shoot there again!

  20. Nicole Herring 15 Apr 2019

    Was pleased to find a studio close by to me where they allow you to use the studio with your own photographer and provide good quality equipment to use. Agata and her husband were lovely, extremely helpful and very accommodating. The studio is very clean and spacious and I look forward to coming back in the future! Thank you!!

  21. Giulia Legora 03 Apr 2019

    I was looking for a studio for hire in the south east London, something pretty difficult to find, at least with a good quality of equipment. So everyone can understand how happy I was when I got in touch with TheLightFull Studio: fully equipped, with a huge choices of backdrops and props, and amazing hourly rate. My clients were astonished and we enjoyed the session even more. In order to have an even better memory of the experience Agata and her husband, who welcomed me into the studio, are simply wonderful people. A fantastic session in an awesome location!

  22. Danielle E 09 Mar 2019

    Such a wonderful studio... really well equipped, clean, great facilities (toilet and changing room) and easy to get to! The host Agata was so helpful and we had everything we needed. Thank you! I will be back again!

  23. Saphire Bufton 01 Mar 2019

    Myself and a friend hired the studio for a full day on 28/02/2019. Pre-coms were excellent - Agata kept me informed every step of the way and provided me with all the information I needed, as well as options for various coloured backgrounds and extras such as smoke machine/wind machine to use on the day. Upon arrival, we were made to feel right at home and Agata fully explained all aspects of the studio including lighting and functions. We were not intruded upon during the shoot and made to feel entirely welcome. I even met their lovely dog afterwards which brought a huge smile to my face! Overall friendly, professional, excellent studio space with a lot to work with and a lot of excellent photos created. There’s even a makeup area with full lighting and mirrors which is perfect for getting ready, alongside changing facilities. Will definitely be coming back :)

  24. Zak Berwise 21 Feb 2019

    TheLightFull Studio is a truly creative space. The Studio looks new and is clean, well maintained and heated. We were welcomed warmly and professionally and felt at home straight away. Every corner of TheLightFull Studio offers alternative creative possibilities with the varying backdrops and the included equipment. Parking is available and (Agata) the venue manager offered good support but was not intrusive rather enabling. This was a great experience and we certainly aim to use TheLightFull Studio again very soon. This was a refreshing experience and we found nothing not-to-like.

  25. Naomi Braithwaite 17 Feb 2019

    I hired the studio for the day and can't recommend this studio and the support / customer service Agata and her husband offered enough! I had a lot of enquiries to begin with which Agata very patiently responded to very quickly and offered suggestions and recommendations. Agata and her husband couldn't be more helpful and providing enough. The studio is very well decorated and set out, and has backdrops for various uses! Agata and her husband went above and beyond for us. I will definitely be using this studio again in the future.

  26. Matthew Johnson 12 Feb 2019

    I called last minute (on the day) and was met with a warm welcome and despite it being their day off they still facilitated my booking!!! Great studio for filming and photography and I will 10000% be booking again!!!

  27. Tino Musiiwa 22 Jan 2019

    Could not have asked for a better studio experience. Not only was the studio visually stunning, Agata really made us feel comfortable with all her equipment and made our time there pleasureable. Definitely will be using again!!

  28. Sylvia Fumudoh 10 Dec 2018

    The studio was so absolutely gorgeous, would recommend it again and again. The space was modern and clean, very well equipped. The owners were so nice, very helpful and friendly. Can’t wait to go back.

  29. Simon Newlyn 06 Dec 2018

    I just wanted to write to say a BIG thank you for the studio hire shoot yesterday at the TheLightFull studio. Your help and enthusiasm is fantastic and was much appreciated. Everything in the studio is as pictured and discribed on the website and everything worked. I will be back in 2019. Thank you.

  30. iClick 07 Oct 2018

    We hired the studio for the day and can't boast about this place highly enough! From first enquiry to when we left, Agata (owner) couldn't be more helpful and providing enough. The studio is simply beautiful and has everything you need including space!! You can contact them in advance and tell them your needs and they will do their best to make sure you are happy. Respect the studio and they will go above and beyond for you! I can see myself using this studio a lot more in the near future.

  31. The BlackStarr Network 18 Sep 2018

    A beautiful experience filming at TheLightFull studios! The facilities were amazing and the host Agata was always on hand to cater to our needs. Have used this place multiple times since!!!

  32. Reggie London 10 Sep 2018

    This is a very well thought out studio in a relaxed but professional environment, there's a good selection of equipment and it's very efficiently run. It's a good space for a portrait/fashion shoot with make-up and changing facilities all on hand in a self contained space.

  33. Chichi Menakaya 19 Jun 2018

    The studio is so stunning that you forget how time flies. Agata is an amazing photographer who is very warm to work with. I cannot wait to go back to TheLightfull again for my next shoot. She made that entire day enjoyable in the ambience of a luxurious studio!!! Thanks

You can write your review directly on my Google Local page or use the form below: